

Rogue Valley Metropolitan Planning Organization

Regional Transportation Planning

Ashland • Central Point • Eagle Point • Jacksonville • Medford • Phoenix • Talent • White City Jackson County • Rogue Valley Transportation District • Oregon Department of Transportation

Public Advisory Council Membership January 2020

Citizen Involvement Area	# PAC Positions	Appointee
Ashland	2	1) Mary Wooding (Feb 2019 – Feb 2021) 2) VACANT
Central Point	2	1) Larry Martin (April 2019 – April 2021) 2) Jennifer Boardman (May 2018 – May 2020)
Eagle Point	2	1) Mike Stanek (March 2019 – March 2021) 2) VACANT
Jacksonville	2	1) Ron Holthusen (Feb 2019 – Feb 2021) 2) VACANT
Medford	6	
East Medford	3	1) Mark Earnest (March 2019 – March 2021) 2) VACANT 3) VACANT
West Medford	3	1) Jim Herndon (July 2019 – July 2021) 2) Haley Cox (March 2018 – March 2020) 3) VACANT
Phoenix	2	1) George "Ike" Eisenhauer (Jan 2018 – Jan 2020) 2) VACANT
Talent	2	1) Thad Keays (March 2019 – March 2021) 2) VACANT
White City	2	1) VACANT 2) VACANT

Special Interest Positions	# PAC Positions	Appointee
Bicycle / Pedestrian Interest	1	Edgar Hee (March 2019 – March 2021)
Freight Industry	1	Mike Montero (March 2019 – March 2021)
Low Income Community Interest	1	VACANT
Mass Transit	1	Patrick McKechnie (June 2018 – June 2020)
Minority Community Interest	1	VACANT
Public Health	1	Michael Polich (March 2018 – March 2020)
Senior	1	Robin Lee (July 2019 – July 2021)

