

Rogue Valley Metropolitan Planning Organization

Regional Transportation Planning

Ashland • Central Point • Eagle Point • Jacksonville • Medford • Phoenix • Talent • White City Jackson County • Rogue Valley Transportation District • Oregon Department of Transportation

Public Advisory Council Membership July 2022

Citizen Involvement Area	# PAC Positions	Appointee
Ashland	2	1) Mary Wooding (March 2021 – March 2023) 2) VACANT
Central Point	2	1) Larry Martin (March 2021 – March 2023) 2) Jennifer Boardman (March 2021 – March 2023)
Eagle Point	2	1) Mike Stanek (March 2021 – March 2023) 2) VACANT
Jacksonville	2	1) Ron Holthusen (March 2021 – March 2023) 2) VACANT
Medford	6	
East Medford	3	1) Kayla Mauriello (July 2022 – July 2024) 2) VACANT 3) VACANT
West Medford	3	1) VACANT 2) VACANT 3) VACANT
Phoenix	2	1) George "Ike" Eisenhauer (March 2021 – March 2023) 2) VACANT
Talent	2	1) Thad Keays (March 2021 – March 2023) 2) VACANT
White City	2	1) VACANT 2) VACANT

Special Interest Positions	# PAC Positions	Appointee
Bicycle / Pedestrian Interest	1	Edgar Hee (March 2021 – March 2023)
Freight Industry	1	Mike Montero (March 2021 – March 2023)
Low Income Community Interest	1	VACANT
Mass Transit	1	VACANT
Minority Community Interest	1	VACANT
Public Health	1	Michael Polich (March 2021 – March 2023)
Senior	1	Robin Lee (July 2020 – July 2022)

